Jump to content


Sheppard, Williamson, and Cisney Win At Lernerville

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 flash49


    No Life

  • Members
  • 3,898 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Pittsburgh, PA (Plum Borough)
  • Interests:auto racing of course

Posted 19 May 2017 - 11:01 PM

Brandon Sheppard in the Todd Cerenzia #02 came from the 9th starting sport to take the Late Model feature over Russ King (56) and Michael Norris (72).  In the Big Block Mods, it was Mat Williamson (6) from the 10th starting spot over Brian Swartzlander (83), and Jeremiah Shingledecker (37).  Port Royal invader Dylan Cisney (5), in his first visit to Lernerville, took home first place honors over A.J. Flick (2) (from 11th), and Dan Shetler (7K) from 8th.  Tyler Dietz (35) won the Sportsman make-up feature over Joe Kelley (66), and Corey McPherson (c33).  Heat winners were Colton Flinner (75) and Michael Norris (72) in the Late Models; Jeremiah Shingledecker (37) and J.R. McGinley (66) in the Big Block Mods; Gary Kriess (55), Dylan Cisney (5), and Danny Mumaw (16) in the Sprints; and Noah Brunell (31) and Corey McPherson (c33) in the Pro Stock division.  There were 29 Sprints, 16 Big Block Mods, 18 Late Models, and 22 Pro Stock cars.  Track was in very nice shape, another very good crowd, and great night of racing. Danny Mumaw flipped in the Sprint feature while running third, Ralph Engle Jr (22) and Dan Kuriger (08) also flipped with Kuriger getting over the Jersey barrier and into the infield.  None of the drivers was injured.  


Sprints in the pits tonight:


James Pryde (29)

Gary Kriess (55)

Joe Kata (10)

Carl Bowser (98)

Bill Kiley (4K)

Michael Bauer (46)

Rod George (4x)

Darin Pifer (23)

Vinnie Daugherty (27x)

Dan Kuriger (08)

Sadie Siegel (91)

Jim Seger (58)

Ralph Engle Jr. (22)

Joe McEwen (29)

Zach Morrow (27)

Jack Sodeman Jr. (23jr)

George Hobaugh Jr. (40)

A. J. Flick (2)

Dan Shetler (7K)

Nevan O'Donnell (311)

Cory Good (Brand X)

Sye Lynch (24)

Dylan Cisney (5)

Danny Mumaw (16)

Mike Wagner Jr. (55W)

Logan Wagner (7W)

Davey Jones (76)

Caitlin Chaffman (27C)

Sean Zemunik (27Z)


Late Models


Joshua Powell (11)

Bob Moore (411)

Michael Norris (72)

Russ King (56)

Brandon Sheppard (02)

Ken Schaltenbrand (29)

Mike Miller (81) 

Weston Phillips (91)

Trevor Herr (32)

Colton Flinner (75)

Mike Pegher Jr. (1C)

Alex Ferree (10)

Chase Junghans (18)

Chub Frank (1*)

Gary Lyle (10)

Clayton Kennedy (9)

Tom Bateman (B8)

Matt Lux (111)



Big Block Mods



Jeremiah Shingledecker (37)

Mat Williamson (6)

Brian Swartzlander (83)

Steve Feder (45)

Mike Turner (96)
Damon Doutt (18)

Shawn Kozar (3K)

Travis Walsh (12W)

J. R. McGinley (66)

Dave Murdick (61)

Rick Regalski (13)

Dave Reges (27R)

Colton Walters (18)

Rodney Beltz (64)

Shawn Fleeger (88)

Garrett Krummert (19)



Pro Stocks


Corey McPherson (c33)

Noah Brunell (31)

Paul Schreckengost (3S)

Wayne Carbo (Bordt 26)

Joey Zambotti (948)

Bob Egley (30)

Jim Fosnaught (20)

Brandon Wearing (27)

Terry Young (28)

John Hartman (10)

Joe Kelley (66)

Tyler Dietz (35)

Mark Sanders (32)

Aaron Easler (11)

Jeff Miller (21)

Scott Byers (29B)

Heath Close (77)

Fred Casagni (8C)

Chase Lambert (22)

Brett McDonald (25)

Colin Burke (41)

Dale Tuche (311)

Edited by flash49, 20 May 2017 - 06:27 AM.


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users