Jump to content


FASTRAK Annual Awards Banquet to be held January 27th in Gatlinburg

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 fastrakpr


    Insane Racer

  • Members
  • 1,245 posts

Posted 30 November 2017 - 03:35 PM

FASTRAK Racing Series will host its Annual Awards Banquet on January 27, 2018 at the Doubletree Park Vista in Gatlinburg, TN. The banquet will honor all champions of the 2017 season for the FASTRAK Racing Series the ULTIMATE Super Late Model Series, and the ULTIMATE Battle of the Bluegrass Super Late Model Series. The national and divisional champions from FASTRAK Weekly tracks will also be recognized during the awards ceremony.

All of those wishing to attend and will need accommodations must call and reserve their rooms at the Doubletree Park Vista no later than December 26, 2017. Rooms are $104 plus tax and can be reserved by calling (865)436-9211. Attendees must let the hotel know that they are with the “FASTRAK Racing Series” to receive the discounted price.

Attendees will also need to call the FASTRAK Corporate Office at (678)935-7304 ext 2 to reserve tickets for the banquet. Tickets are $35 per plate and can be paid by check or credit card. The deadline to reserve tickets is January 17th at 5pm.

Meetings will begin at 10am on January 27th. Meetings will include the annual rules meeting, tech seminar for tracks, marketing classes, and other small sessions. Registration for dinner and the banquet will begin at 3pm.

A cocktail hour will begin at 6pm with dinner being served at 7pm. Award presentations will follow.

Additional information about specific meetings times will be released when available.  

Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at www.fastrakracing.com and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series.  Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook plus follow @FASTRAK_SE and/or @FASTRAK_MOV on Twitter to get up to the minute news and details as they become available.


The 2017 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, Hoosier Racing Tire, VP Racing Fuel, Beyea Headers, Rocket Chassis, TNT Race Cars, Arizona Sport Shirts, Simpson Safety Equipment, Safecraft Fire Suppression Systems, Rockauto.com, RacingJunk.com and Thomas Clarke Performance.


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users