Jump to content


Member Since 06 Jul 2009
Offline Last Active Jun 27 2013 12:09 PM

Topics I've Started

Eastbay RaceWay Park Fianl

23 February 2013 - 11:38 PM

Tampa, FL — (February 23, 2013) — Danny Holtgraver won Saturday night’s Ronald Laney Memorial King of the 360′s feature event Saturday night at East Bay Raceway Park. Jason Sides, Terry McCarl, Michael Miller, and Tim Shaffer rounded out the top five.

Eastbay RaceWay Park Night 1

22 February 2013 - 12:25 AM

Tampa, FL (February 21, 2013) — Tim Shaffer won the opening night of sprint car racing during the 37th Annual Winter Nationals Thursday night at East Bay Raceway Park. Lou Kennedy, Jr., Jerod Roller, Tim Crawley, and Greg Wilson rounded out the top five. Congrats to Ron Hammons and Crew on the night 1 Win. Better luck to the rest of the Michigan/Ohio Teams tomm- Shawn Dancer, JR Stewart, Hud Horton, Kyle Sauder, Darren Long, Greg Wilson, Danny Smith and also Ryan Ruhl.