Jump to content


Less than 3 weeks until the 8th Annual Ed Laboon Memorial!


  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 honeybadger1


    Cool Newbie

  • Members
  • 163 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 21 May 2019 - 07:20 AM

Previous winners:

Chris Schneider won the Seventh Annual on June 2, 2018.

Rusty Martz won the Sixth Annual on June 3, 2017. He is the only repeat winner.

Todd Weldon won the Fifth Annual in 2016 over a field of 58 cars. The heats were completed on June 4 before rain, and the main was run on July 9.

Rusty Martz won the Fourth Annual on July 11, 2015.

Curt Bish won the Third Annual on May 31, 2014.

Jeff Broniszewski won the Second Annual on July 20, 2013.

Bob Schwartzmiller won the inaugural event run on August 25, 2012.


 Cool History!  Could see a new winner this year with Beach or Gordon?


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users